Connect with us

Fashion

Vanessa Hudgens Will Host ABC’s Oscar Red Carpet Show

Published

on

Vanessa
📷 FELIPE RAMALES/SPLASH NEWS/UNCRAZED COMPOSITE

Vanessa Hudgens will host ABC‘s Oscar red carpet show this year.

The 33-year-old Asking For It actress will join Terrence J and Brandon Maxwell for The Oscars Red Carpet Show on Sunday, March 27 at 6:30PM ET / 3:30PM PT, on ABC.

The Academy announced in a statement, “The 90-minute special will highlight Oscar nominees, performers and presenters and give fans around the world the ultimate insiders’ sneak peek at Hollywood’s biggest night,”

The Oscars broadcast will commence from 8:00PM ET / 5:00PM PT.

Advertisement

You can find more celebrity news on our website and iOS & Android application.